If you do not know how to stop sharing Focus status on iPhone 13, this article would be the best option. Because in this article you can learn How to Stop Sharing Focus Status on iPhone 13 with some guided pictures. I hope you can easily solve it by yourself through our article.
How to Stop Sharing Focus Status on iPhone 13
Those who have iPhone 13, in the iOS 16.4 operation system can use our guide to solve the focus status. And all of the latest models of iPhone users also can apply our guide like
- iPhone 13 Mini
- iPhone 13 Pro
- iPhone 13 Pro Max
Follow the below steps
First, you have to go to the setting option of your phone. You can find it on your home screen. Open your setting.
Now you have to scroll down. You will find the option for Focus. You have to click here.
Step-3: Focus Status.
At the below of your phone screen, you will see the option of Focus Status, You have to touch in here. At the same time, you also have to turn on the “Share Across Device.” which is found at the top of Focus Status. If it was already turned on then nothing to do.
Step-4: Share Focus Status
If you look at the top of your phone display then you will see the Share Focus Status. You have to turn it on by dragging it right.
Some of the options are also available in Focus mode.
- Do Not Disturb
I hope you did not feel any trouble understanding any part of my article. Now your turn to apply it by yourself. If you have to face any problem then tell me in a comment.
Do you Know What is Share Focus Status?
You will find the focus meno on the setting. If you are on this setting then your phone is able to see, if anyone wants to share with you something.